Arrival procedures

Attention to thepassengers and meters and greeters: Live Flight Status and Schedule sections of the website indicate local time (MSK −1).


Upon arrival at Kaliningrad International Airport (Khrabrovo), passengers get to the arrival and baggage reclaim terminal by bus or to the third floor of the terminal to the arrival area through a boarding bridge, from where they descend to the baggage reclaim area byescalators or elevator.

Passengers of international flights are to pass through passport control. After clearing passport control passengers may proceed to the baggage reclaim area where baggage is delivered on conveyor belts.

If your baggage was not delivered in the baggage reclaim area or you discover that your baggage has been damaged, please contact the lost and found service whose staff will advise you and help you fill out the missing baggage inquiry for


  • +7 (4012) 610-324
  • +7 (4012) 610-480

After reclaiming their baggage passengers of international flights are to undergo the customs clearance procedure, which, if required, includes filling out customs declarations and paying customs duties.

Khrabrovo Airport Line Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation can make a decision on postflight security inspection of baggage of some passengers in order to prevent and combat smuggling and illegal trafficking of weapons, ammunition, drugs, explosive devices, explosive, toxic and other substances and items presenting major hazard and being criminal in nature, primarily from the regions with high level of criminal activity. The inspection is conducted in accordance with Federal Law No.3-FZ «On police» dated February 7, 2011.

Dear passengers! You can book a taxi ride from service desks located on the first floor of the terminal building. We do not recommend using private cabmen services, offered at the terminal and on its exit. Remember that using such services, you not only put your life and safety at risk, but also encourage illegal entrepreneurial activity.

+7 (4012) 300-300 Контакты
  • Рус

Прилетающим пассажирам

Вниманию пассажиров и встречающих: на сайте аэропорта «Храброво» в разделах «Онлайн-табло» и «Расписание» указано местное время (MSK −1).


По прилёте в Международный аэропорт Калининград (Храброво) пассажиры попадают на автобусе в зал прилёта и выдачи багажа или с помощью телетрапа на третий этаж в зону прилёта, откуда по эскалаторам и на лифте спускаются в зону выдачи багажа.

Пассажиры международных рейсов проходят пограничный контроль. После прохождения паспортного контроля пассажиры переходят в зону выдачи багажа к багажной карусели.

Если ваш багаж не был доставлен в зону выдачи или вы обнаружили повреждение своего багажа, обратитесь к агентам по розыску багажа, которые проконсультируют вас и помогут составить заявление о розыске багажа.


  • +7 (4012) 610-324
  • +7 (4012) 610-480

Пассажирам международных рейсов после получения багажа необходимо пройти таможенный контроль, в ходе которого при необходимости составляются таможенные декларации и уплачиваются таможенные платежи.

Линейным отделом МВД РФ на транспорте в аэропорту «Храброво» может приниматься решение о послеполётном досмотре багажа отдельных пассажиров — с целью предотвращения и пресечения незаконного ввоза и распространения оружия, боеприпасов, наркотических средств, взрывных устройств, взрывчатых, отравляющих и иных веществ и предметов, представляющих повышенную опасность и имеющих криминальный характер, в первую очередь из регионов со сложной оперативной (криминогенной) обстановкой. Досмотр проводится в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 7 февраля 2011 № 3-ФЗ «О полиции».

Уважаемые пассажиры! Заказывайте такси у диспетчеров на специальных стойках в центральном зале аэропорта. Аэропорт «Храброво» настоятельно рекомендует вам не пользоваться услугами, предлагаемыми нелегальными частными извозчиками в зале и у выходов из него. Помните, что, пользуясь такими услугами, вы не только подвергаете риску свою жизнь и безопасность, но и поощряете незаконную предпринимательскую деятельность.