Departure procedures

In order to ensure the safety of life and health of passengers and guests of the airport at the entrance to the terminal, it is necessary to pass through the points of inspection of passengers and baggage. Inspection of passengers and baggage is carried out by aviation security officers using certified equipment.

The local time (MSK-1) is indicated on the website of the Khrabrovo Airport in the Online Board and Schedule sections.

For passengers of domestic airlines

Passengers and baggage check-in


Servicing of passengers departing from Khrabrovo Airport by domestic flights is provided in Sector A (Domestic Air Lines).

Registration of air tickets and baggage check-in for domestic flights at Khrabrovo Airport starts 2 hours and ends 40 minutes before the departure of your flight. It is recommended to check the exact time of the beginning and end of the check-in with the representatives of your airline.

This time should be enough for you to follow the established preflight procedures (registration, payment for excess baggage, preflight inspection and others), as well as loading and unloading of luggage on board the aircraft.

A passenger who has been late by the time of the end of the registration of passengers and baggage check-in or boarding an aircraft may be refused carriage by this flight.

The baggage of a registered passenger who did not show up for boarding an aircraft is subject to taking from the aircraft and compulsory inspection.

In the right wing of the airport central hall there are check-in counters. When registering, you need to show your passport and air ticket (if you have an e-ticket, you only need a passport for registration), as well as baggage (regardless of whether it will be transported in the cabin or in the baggage compartment).

Pay special attention to the weight and dimensions of your baggage — if they are above the standard set by your airline, you will need to pay for the carriage of excess* baggage.

We recommend that you read in advance and understand the rules for carrying baggage that are listed on your airline’s website. After the check-in completion, you will be issued a boarding pass and a baggage tag. The boarding pass and the baggage tag must be kept during the flight until baggage is received at the destination airport.

*All baggage transported in excess of the standard is considered over-standard and is paid at the rate of charges depending on the specific situation.  

Pre-flight inspection passage and departure expecting

After the registration of air tickets and registration of baggage passengers need to climb up the escalator to the second floor of the new terminal in the inspection sector located under the dome for the pre-flight inspection procedure. Pre-flight inspection of passengers and hand baggage is carried out by aviation security officers using certified equipment.

After passing the pre-flight screening procedure, passengers pass to the waiting room where are waiting to be invited to board the plane. In the waiting room passengers can use the services of shops, kiosks with souvenir and printed products and food outlets.

For passengers of international airlines

Servicing of passengers departing from Khrabrovo Airport by international flights is provided in Sector C (international airlines).

Passengers and baggage check-in

Registration of air tickets and baggage check-in for domestic flights at Khrabrovo Airport starts 3 hours and ends 40 minutes before the departure of your flight. It is recommended to check the exact time of the beginning and end of the check-in with the representatives of your airline.

In the right wing of the airport central hall there are check-in counters. When registering, you need to show your passport and air ticket (if you have an e-ticket, you only need a passport for registration), as well as baggage (regardless of whether it will be transported in the cabin or in the baggage compartment).

A passenger who has been late by the time of the end of the registration of passengers and baggage check-in or boarding an aircraft may be refused carriage by this flight. The baggage of a registered passenger who did not show up for boarding an aircraft is subject to taking from the aircraft and compulsory inspection.

Pay special attention to the weight and dimensions of your baggage — if they are above the standard set by your airline, you will need to pay for excess baggage.

We recommend that you read in advance and understand the rules for carrying baggage that are listed on your airline’s website. After the check-in completion, you will be issued a boarding pass and a baggage tag. The boarding pass and the baggage tag must be kept during the flight until baggage is received at the destination airport.

Pre-flight inspection passage and border control, departure expecting

After checking-in air tickets and baggage passengers need to climb up the escalator to the second floor of the new terminal in the inspection sector located under the dome for the pre-flight inspection procedure, customs control and border control. Before passing customs and border control it is recommended that you read and understand yourself with the necessary regulatory documents.

After passing the pre-flight inspection procedure, customs and border control passengers pass to the waiting room where are waiting to be invited to board the plane. In the waiting room passengers can use the services of shops, kiosks with souvenir and printed products and food outlets.

+7 (4012) 300-300 Контакты
  • Рус

Вылетающим пассажирам

В целях обеспечения безопасности жизни и здоровья пассажиров и гостей аэропорта при входе в аэровокзал необходимо пройти через пункты досмотра пассажиров и багажа. Досмотр пассажиров и багажа осуществляется сотрудниками службы авиационной безопасности с применением сертифицированного оборудования.

На сайте аэропорта «Храброво» в разделах «Онлайн-табло» и «Расписание» указано местное время (MSK-1).


Пассажирам внутренних авиалиний

Регистрация авиабилетов и оформление багажа


Обслуживание пассажиров, вылетающих из аэропорта «Храброво» внутренними рейсами, осуществляется на втором этаже терминала в Секторе А (Внутренних воздушных линий).

Регистрация авиабилетов и оформление багажа на внутренние рейсы в аэропорту «Храброво» начинается за 2 часа и заканчивается за 40 минут до вылета вашего рейса. Точное время начала и окончания регистрации на рейс рекомендуется уточнять у представителей вашей авиакомпании. 

С 15 марта 2017 года регистрация на внутренние рейсы открывается за 4 часа до времени вылета. Регистрация на первые утренние рейсы по всем дням недели, кроме среды и воскресенья, открывается с 06:00 часов.

Этого времени должно быть достаточно для прохождения вами установленных предполетных процедур (регистрации, оплаты сверхнормативного багажа, прохождения предполетного досмотра и других), а также посадки и погрузки багажа на борт воздушного судна. 

Пассажиру, опоздавшему ко времени окончания регистрации пассажиров и оформлению багажа или посадки в воздушное судно, может быть отказано в перевозке данным рейсом.

Багаж зарегистрированного пассажира, не явившегося на посадку в воздушное судно, подлежит снятию с воздушного судна и обязательному досмотру.

В правом крыле пассажирского терминала аэропорта расположены стойки регистрации и оформления багажа. При прохождении регистрации вам необходимо предъявить паспорт и авиабилет (если у вас электронный билет, то для регистрации достаточно паспорта), а также багаж (независимо от того, будет ли он перевозиться в салоне самолёта или в багажном отсеке).

Следует обратить особое внимание на вес и габариты вашего багажа — если они будут выше нормы, установленной вашей авиакомпанией, вам будет необходимо оплатить перевозку сверхнормативного* багажа.

Рекомендуем заранее ознакомиться с правилами провоза багажа, указанными на сайте вашей авиакомпании. После завершения процедуры регистрации вам выдадут посадочный талон и багажную бирку. Посадочный талон и багажную бирку необходимо сохранять в течение полёта вплоть до получения багажа в аэропорту назначения.

Нормы провоза багажа у авиакомпаний могут отличаться в зависимости от следующих параметров:

  • направление полёта — в зависимости от того, куда следует рейс (внутренний или международный рейс), норма провоза багажа может быть весовая или штучная;
  • класс бронирования — согласно тарифу, оплаченному пассажиром при покупке билета, норма провоза багажа может составлять не более 10-25 кг в экономическом классе и не более 30 кг в бизнес-классе.
*Весь багаж, перевозимый сверх нормы, является сверхнормативным и оплачивается по ставкам сборов в зависимости от конкретной ситуации.  

Прохождение предполётного досмотра и ожидание вылета


По окончании регистрации авиабилетов и оформления багажа пассажирам необходимо подняться по эскалатору на второй этаж нового терминала в сектор досмотра, расположенный под куполом, для прохождения процедуры предполётного досмотра. Предполётный досмотр пассажиров и ручной клади осуществляется сотрудниками службы авиационной безопасности с использованием сертифицированного оборудования. 

После прохождения процедуры предполётного досмотра пассажиры проходят в зал ожидания, в котором находятся до приглашения на посадку в самолёт. В зале ожидания пассажиры могут воспользоваться услугами магазинов, киосков с сувенирной и печатной продукцией и точек общественного питания.


Пассажирам международных авиалиний

Обслуживание пассажиров, вылетающих из аэропорта «Храброво» международными рейсами, осуществляется в Секторе С (международные воздушные линии).

Регистрация авиабилетов и оформление багажа


Регистрация авиабилетов и оформление багажа на международные рейсы в аэропорту «Храброво» начинается за 3 часа и заканчивается за 40 минут. Точное время начала и окончания регистрации на рейс рекомендуется уточнять у представителей вашей авиакомпании.

С 15 марта 2017 года регистрация на международные рейсы открывается за 5 часов до времени вылета. Регистрация на первые утренние рейсы по всем дням недели, кроме среды и воскресенья, открывается с 06:00 часов.

В правом крыле центрального зала аэропорта расположены стойки регистрации и оформления багажа. При прохождении регистрации вам необходимо предъявить паспорт и авиабилет (если у вас электронный билет, то для регистрации достаточно паспорта), а также багаж (независимо от того, будет ли он перевозиться в салоне самолёта или в багажном отсеке).

Пассажиру, опоздавшему ко времени окончания регистрации пассажиров и оформлению багажа или посадки в воздушное судно, может быть отказано в перевозке данным рейсом. Багаж зарегистрированного пассажира, не явившегося на посадку в воздушное судно, подлежит снятию с воздушного судна и обязательному досмотру.

Следует обратить особое внимание на вес и габариты Вашего багажа — если они будут выше нормы, установленной вашей авиакомпанией, вам будет необходимо оплатить за сверхнормативный багаж. Рекомендуем заранее ознакомиться с правилами провоза багажа, указанными на сайте вашей авиакомпании. После завершения процедуры регистрации вам выдадут посадочный талон и багажную бирку. Посадочный талон и багажную бирку необходимо сохранять в течение полёта вплоть до получения багажа в аэропорту назначения.

Прохождение предполётного досмотра и пограничного контроля, ожидание вылета


После регистрации билета и багажа пассажирам необходимо подняться  на эскалаторе на второй этаж нового терминала в сектор досмотра, расположенный под куполом, для прохождения предполётного досмотра. Далее пройти через Сектор А в Сектор С (Международных воздушных линий) для прохождения таможенного и пограничного контроля. Перед прохождением таможенного и пограничного контроля рекомендуется ознакомиться с необходимыми нормативными документами.

После прохождения процедур  таможенного и пограничного контроля пассажиры проходят в зал ожидания Сектора С, в котором находятся до приглашения на посадку в самолёт. В зале ожидания пассажиры могут воспользоваться услугами магазинов, киосков с сувенирной и печатной продукцией и точек общественного питания.